Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Committee on Parliamentary Committee on Appointment of Chairperson and Members of the National Commission for Human Rights
S. No. Names Designation Party Picture
1 Shunila Ruth - Chairperson MNA PTI
2 Nuzhat Sadiq Senator Independent (IND)
3 Syed Shibli Faraz Senator Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
4 Romina Khurshid Alam MNA PML-N
Looked after by N.A. Secretariat
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.