Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Committee on Parliamentary Committee on Appointment of Chief Election Commissioner and Members of the Election Commission of Pakistan
S. No. Names Designation Party Picture
1 Dr. Shireen M. Mazari - Chairperson MNA PTI
2 Dr. Sikandar Mandhro Senator Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
3 Muhammad Azam Khan Swati Senator Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
4 Mushahid Ullah Khan Senator Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
5 Naseebullah Bazai Senator Independent (IND)
6 Ali Muhammad Khan MNA PTI
7 Dr. Nisar Ahmad Cheema MNA PML-N
8 Dr. Shireen M. Mazari MNA PTI
9 Pervez Khattak MNA PTI
10 Raja Pervaiz Ashraf MNA PPPP
11 Shahida Akhtar Ali MNA MMAP
12 Shaza Fatima Khawaja MNA PML-N
13 Syed Fakhar Imam MNA PTI
Looked after by N.A. Secretariat
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.