Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Senate Library Committee
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Muhammad Azam Khan Swati - Chairperson Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
2 Ayesha Raza Farooq Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
3 Dr. Jehanzeb Jamaldini Balochistan National Party (BNP-M)
4 Dr. Sikandar Mandhro Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
5 Mushahid Hussain Sayed Independent (IND)
6 Sajjad Hussain Turi Independent (IND)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
7 Shagufta Shaukat Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.