Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Cabinet Secretariat
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Muhammad Talha Mahmood - Chairperson Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam Pakistan
2 Anwar Lal Dean Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
3 Dr. Asad Ashraf Independent (IND)
4 Dr. Ashok Kumar National Party (NP)
5 Muhammad Javed Abbasi Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
6 Mushahid Ullah Khan Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
7 Mushtaq Ahmed Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan (JIP)
8 Najma Hameed Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
9 Naseebullah Bazai Independent (IND)
10 Rubina Khalid Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
11 Samina Saeed Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
12 Seemee Ezdi Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
13 Syed Muzafar Hussain Shah Pakistan Muslim League Functional (PML-F)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
14 Ali Nawaz Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.