Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Committee on Cabinet Secretariat
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Muhammad Talha Mahmood - Chairperson Jamiatul-Ulema-e-Islam (F) (JUI-F)
2 Anwar Lal Dean Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
3 Dr. Asad Ashraf Independent (IND)
4 Dr. Ashok Kumar National Party (NP)
5 Hidayat Ullah Independent (IND)
6 Muhammad Javed Abbasi Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
7 Mushahid Ullah Khan Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
8 Mushtaq Ahmed Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan (JIP)
9 Najma Hameed Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
10 Naseebullah Bazai Independent (IND)
11 Rubina Khalid Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
12 Samina Saeed Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
13 Seemee Ezdi Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
14 Tariq Bin Waheed Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2019. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.