Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Hidayat Ullah - Chairperson Independent (IND)
2 Agha Shahzaib Durrani Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
3 Ahmed Khan Independent (IND)
4 Bahramand Khan Tangi Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
5 Dr. Ashok Kumar National Party (NP)
6 Dr. Jehanzeb Jamaldini Balochistan National Party (BNP-M)
7 Fida Muhammad Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
8 Gianchand Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
9 Islamuddin Shaikh Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
10 Liaqat Khan Tarakai Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
11 Lt. General (R) Salahuddin Tirmizi Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
12 Mir Muhammad Yousaf Badini Independent (IND)
13 Syed Muhammad Sabir Shah Independent (IND)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
14 Mudassar Sher Ali Gondal Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.