Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Climate Change
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Sitara Ayaz - Chairperson Awami National Party (ANP)
2 Faisal Javed Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
3 Kamran Michael Independent (IND)
4 Keshoo Bai Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
5 Muhammad Akram National Party (NP)
6 Muhammad Ali Khan Saif Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
7 Muhammad Asad Ali Khan Junejo Independent (IND)
8 Musadik Masood Malik Independent (IND)
9 Mushahid Hussain Sayed Independent (IND)
10 Pervaiz Rasheed Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
11 Samina Saeed Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
12 Sana Jamali Independent (IND)
13 Sherry Rehman Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
14 Farzana Khan Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.