Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Walid Iqbal - Chairperson Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
2 Abdul Rehman Malik Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
3 Anwaar-ul-Haq Kakar Independent (IND)
4 Dilawar Khan Independent (IND)
5 Dr. Muhammad Farogh Naseem Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
6 Lt. General Abdul Qayyum HI (M) Retd. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
7 Mir Kabeer Ahmed Muhammad Shahi National Party (NP)
8 Muhammad Javed Abbasi Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
9 Muhammad Talha Mahmood Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam Pakistan
10 Mushahid Hussain Sayed Independent (IND)
11 Mushtaq Ahmed Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan (JIP)
12 Sajjad Hussain Turi Independent (IND)
13 Sherry Rehman Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
14 Major (R) Syed Hasnain Haider Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.