Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Committee on Defence Production
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Lt. General Abdul Qayyum HI (M) Retd. - Chairperson Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
2 Anwar Lal Dean Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
3 Gul Bashra Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party (PMAP)
4 Molana Abdul Ghafoor Haideri Jamiatul-Ulema-e-Islam (F) (JUI-F)
5 Muhammad Akram National Party (NP)
6 Mushahid Hussain Sayed Independent (IND)
7 Nauman Wazir Khattak Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
8 Nuzhat Sadiq Independent (IND)
9 Pervaiz Rasheed Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
10 Sarfaraz Ahmed Bugti Balochistan Awami Party
11 Syed Muhammad Ali Shah Jamot Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
12 Taj Muhammad Afridi Independent (IND)
13 Zeeshan Khanzada Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
14 Asim Khan Goraya Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.