Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Federal Education, Professional Training, National History & Literary Heritage
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Rahila Magsi - Chairperson Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
2 Bahramand Khan Tangi Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
3 Dr. Sikandar Mandhro Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
4 Engr. Rukhsana Zuberi Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
5 Gul Bashra Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party (PMAP)
6 Hillal Ur Rehman Independent (IND)
7 Manzoor Ahmed Balochistan Awami Party
8 Molvi Faiz Muhammad Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam Pakistan
9 Mushahid Hussain Sayed Independent (IND)
10 Najma Hameed Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
11 Prof. Dr. Mehr Taj Roghani Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
12 Rana Maqbool Ahmad Independent (IND)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
13 Faiqa Abdulhaye Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.