Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Committee on Housing and Works
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Mir Kabeer Ahmed Muhammad Shahi - Chairperson National Party (NP)
2 Anwar Lal Dean Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
3 Bahramand Khan Tangi Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
4 Chaudhary Tanvir Khan Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
5 Dr. Asad Ashraf Independent (IND)
6 Dr. Shahzad Waseem Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
7 Khanzada Khan Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
8 Lt. General (R) Salahuddin Tirmizi Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
9 Molana Abdul Ghafoor Haideri Jamiatul-Ulema-e-Islam (F) (JUI-F)
10 Naseebullah Bazai Independent (IND)
11 Sajjad Hussain Turi Independent (IND)
12 Sardar Muhammad Yaqoob Khan Nasar Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
13 Rabeea Anwar Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2019. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.