Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Industries and Production
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Ahmed Khan - Chairperson Independent (IND)
2 Aurangzeb Khan Independent (IND)
3 Dr. Asif Kirmani Independent (IND)
4 Hafiz Abdul Karim Independent (IND)
5 Imamuddin Shouqeen Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
6 Kalsoom Perveen Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
7 Keshoo Bai Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
8 Muhammad Ali Khan Saif Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
9 Muhammad Ayub Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
10 Naseebullah Bazai Independent (IND)
11 Rahila Magsi Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
12 Seemee Ezdi Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
13 Sitara Ayaz Awami National Party (ANP)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
14 Zeshan Qamar Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.