Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Committee on Information Technology and Telecommunication
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Rubina Khalid - Chairperson Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
2 Abdul Rehman Malik Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
3 Dr. Ashok Kumar National Party (NP)
4 Dr. Shahzad Waseem Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
5 Engr. Rukhsana Zuberi Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
6 Faisal Javed Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
7 Fida Muhammad Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
8 Ghous Muhammad Khan Niazi Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
9 Kalsoom Perveen Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
10 Molana Abdul Ghafoor Haideri Jamiatul-Ulema-e-Islam (F) (JUI-F)
11 Sana Jamali Independent (IND)
12 Taj Muhammad Afridi Independent (IND)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
13 Muhammad Azam Sulahri Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2019. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.