Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Information Technology and Telecommunication
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Rubina Khalid - Chairperson Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
2 Abdul Rehman Malik Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
3 Dr. Shahzad Waseem Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
4 Engr. Rukhsana Zuberi Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
5 Faisal Javed Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
6 Fida Muhammad Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
7 Hasil Khan Bizenjo National Party (NP)
8 Hillal Ur Rehman Independent (IND)
9 Kalsoom Perveen Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
10 Molana Abdul Ghafoor Haideri Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam Pakistan
11 Naseebullah Bazai Independent (IND)
12 Sana Jamali Independent (IND)
13 Taj Muhammad Afridi Independent (IND)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
14 Muhammad Azam Sulahri Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.