Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Committee on National Food Security and Research
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Syed Muzafar Hussain Shah - Chairperson Pakistan Muslim League Functional (PML-F)
2 Dr. Muhammad Farogh Naseem Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
3 Gul Bashra Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party (PMAP)
4 Hafiz Abdul Karim Independent (IND)
5 Imamuddin Shouqeen Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
6 Najma Hameed Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
7 Prof. Sajid Mir Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
8 Quratulain Marri Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
9 Sajjad Hussain Turi Independent (IND)
10 Sarfaraz Ahmed Bugti Balochistan Awami Party
11 Seemee Ezdi Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
12 Syed Muhammad Ali Shah Jamot Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
13 Zarghoona Shabbir Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2019. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.