Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Committee on National Health Services Regulations and Coordination
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Khushbakht Shujat - Chairperson Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
2 Ayesha Raza Farooq Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
3 Bahramand Khan Tangi Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
4 Dilawar Khan Independent (IND)
5 Dr. Asad Ashraf Independent (IND)
6 Dr. Ashok Kumar National Party (NP)
7 Dr. Sikandar Mandhro Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
8 Ghous Muhammad Khan Niazi Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
9 Liaqat Khan Tarakai Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
10 Prof. Dr. Mehr Taj Roghani Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
11 Sana Jamali Independent (IND)
12 Sardar Muhammad Shafiq Tareen Independent (IND)
13 Syed Muhammad Ali Shah Jamot Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
14 Javed Iqbal Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2019. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.