Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Committee on Overseas Pakistanis and Human Resource Development
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Hillal Ur Rehman - Chairperson Independent (IND)
2 Dr. Shahzad Waseem Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
3 Mirza Muhammad Afridi Independent (IND)
4 Molvi Faiz Muhammad Jamiatul-Ulema-e-Islam (F) (JUI-F)
5 Muhammad Ayub Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
6 Najma Hameed Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
7 Nighat Mirza Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
8 Samina Saeed Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
9 Sardar Muhammad Yaqoob Khan Nasar Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
10 Sassui Palijo Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
11 Shaheen Khalid Butt Independent (IND)
12 Syed Muhammad Ali Shah Jamot Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
13 Syed Muhammad Sabir Shah Independent (IND)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
14 Farzana Khan Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2019. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.