Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Committee on Overseas Pakistanis and Human Resource Development
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Hillal Ur Rehman - Chairperson Independent (IND)
2 Hasil Khan Bizenjo National Party (NP)
3 Molvi Faiz Muhammad Jamiatul-Ulema-e-Islam (F) (JUI-F)
4 Muhammad Ayub Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
5 Najma Hameed Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
6 Naseebullah Bazai Independent (IND)
7 Nighat Mirza Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
8 Samina Saeed Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
9 Sardar Muhammad Yaqoob Khan Nasar Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
10 Sassui Palijo Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
11 Shaheen Khalid Butt Independent (IND)
12 Syed Muhammad Sabir Shah Independent (IND)
13 Zeeshan Khanzada Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
14 Altaf Ahmed Sheikh Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.