Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Planning Development and Special Initiatives
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Agha Shahzaib Durrani - Chairperson Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
2 Dr. Asad Ashraf Independent (IND)
3 Engr. Rukhsana Zuberi Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
4 Gianchand Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
5 Hidayat Ullah Independent (IND)
6 Kauda Babar Independent (IND)
7 Mir Kabeer Ahmed Muhammad Shahi National Party (NP)
8 Muhammad Talha Mahmood Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam Pakistan
9 Muhammad Usman Khan Kakar Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party (PMAP)
10 Rana Maqbool Ahmad Independent (IND)
11 Shaheen Khalid Butt Independent (IND)
12 Syed Shibli Faraz Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
13 Adnan Ibne Asad Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.