Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Committee on Science and Technology
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Mushtaq Ahmed - Chairperson Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan (JIP)
2 Dr. Sikandar Mandhro Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
3 Gianchand Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
4 Gul Bashra Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party (PMAP)
5 Hidayat Ullah Independent (IND)
6 Hillal Ur Rehman Independent (IND)
7 Kamran Michael Independent (IND)
8 Muhammad Asad Ali Khan Junejo Independent (IND)
9 Muhammad Azam Khan Swati Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
10 Nuzhat Sadiq Independent (IND)
11 Sarfaraz Ahmed Bugti Balochistan Awami Party
12 Sassui Palijo Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
13 Syed Muhammad Sabir Shah Independent (IND)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
14 Haris Rehman Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2019. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.