Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

States and Frontier Regions
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Taj Muhammad Afridi - Chairperson Independent (IND)
2 Anwar Lal Dean Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
3 Atta Ur Rehman Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam Pakistan
4 Aurangzeb Khan Independent (IND)
5 Haji Momin Khan Afridi Independent (IND)
6 Hidayat Ullah Independent (IND)
7 Hillal Ur Rehman Independent (IND)
8 Mohsin Aziz Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
9 Muhammad Ayub Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
10 Rana Mahmood ul Hassan Independent (IND)
11 Sardar Muhammad Yaqoob Khan Nasar Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
12 Shammim Afridi Independent (IND)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
13 Ch. Salamat Ali Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.