Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Committee on States and Frontier Regions
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Taj Muhammad Afridi - Chairperson Independent (IND)
2 Atta Ur Rehman Jamiatul-Ulema-e-Islam (F) (JUI-F)
3 Aurangzeb Khan Independent (IND)
4 Fida Muhammad Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
5 Haji Momin Khan Afridi Independent (IND)
6 Hillal Ur Rehman Independent (IND)
7 Mohsin Aziz Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
8 Sardar Muhammad Yaqoob Khan Nasar Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
9 Shammim Afridi Independent (IND)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
10 Ch. Salamat Ali Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2019. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.