Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Committee on Problems of Less Developed Areas
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Muhammad Usman Khan Kakar - Chairperson Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party (PMAP)
2 Agha Shahzaib Durrani Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
3 Anwar Lal Dean Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
4 Fida Muhammad Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
5 Gianchand Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
6 Haji Momin Khan Afridi Independent (IND)
7 Hasil Khan Bizenjo National Party (NP)
8 Kalsoom Perveen Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
9 Molvi Faiz Muhammad Jamiatul-Ulema-e-Islam (F) (JUI-F)
10 Nighat Mirza Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
11 Rahila Magsi Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
12 Sardar Muhammad Shafiq Tareen Independent (IND)
13 Sarfaraz Ahmed Bugti Balochistan Awami Party
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
14 Ch. Salamat Ali Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.