Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Committee on Committee on Rules of Procedure and Privileges
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Ayesha Raza Farooq - Chairperson Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
2 Dilawar Khan Independent (IND)
3 Dr. Asif Kirmani Independent (IND)
4 Dr. Sikandar Mandhro Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
5 Khanzada Khan Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
6 Manzoor Ahmed Balochistan Awami Party
7 Mian Raza Rabbani Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
8 Muhammad Ali Khan Saif Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
9 Nighat Mirza Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
10 Pervaiz Rasheed Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
11 Syed Muzafar Hussain Shah Pakistan Muslim League Functional (PML-F)
12 Syed Shibli Faraz Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
13 Walid Iqbal Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
14 Asim Khan Goraya Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2019. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.