Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Committee on Rules of Procedure and Privileges
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Ayesha Raza Farooq - Chairperson Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
2 Dilawar Khan Independent (IND)
3 Dr. Asif Kirmani Independent (IND)
4 Dr. Sikandar Mandhro Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
5 Manzoor Ahmed Balochistan Awami Party
6 Mian Raza Rabbani Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
7 Muhammad Ali Khan Saif Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
8 Nighat Mirza Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
9 Pervaiz Rasheed Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
10 Syed Muzafar Hussain Shah Pakistan Muslim League Functional (PML-F)
11 Syed Shibli Faraz Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
12 Walid Iqbal Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
13 Hafeezullah Sheikh Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.