Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Committee on Commerce and Textile
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Mirza Muhammad Afridi - Chairperson Independent (IND)
2 Ahmed Khan Independent (IND)
3 Atta Ur Rehman Jamiatul-Ulema-e-Islam (F) (JUI-F)
4 Aurangzeb Khan Independent (IND)
5 Dilawar Khan Independent (IND)
6 Ghous Muhammad Khan Niazi Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
7 Islamuddin Shaikh Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
8 Nauman Wazir Khattak Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
9 Nuzhat Sadiq Independent (IND)
10 Rana Mahmood ul Hassan Independent (IND)
11 Syed Shibli Faraz Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
12 Iffat Mustafa Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2019. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.