Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Mirza Muhammad Afridi - Chairperson Independent (IND)
2 Ahmed Khan Independent (IND)
3 Atta Ur Rehman Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam Pakistan
4 Dilawar Khan Independent (IND)
5 Ghous Muhammad Khan Niazi Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
6 Imamuddin Shouqeen Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
7 Islamuddin Shaikh Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
8 Khushbakht Shujat Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
9 Muhammad Tahir Bizinjo National Party (NP)
10 Nuzhat Sadiq Independent (IND)
11 Rana Mahmood ul Hassan Independent (IND)
12 Syed Shibli Faraz Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
13 Zeeshan Khanzada Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
14 Iffat Mustafa Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.