Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Committee on Senate House Committee
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Saleem Mandviwalla - Chairperson Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
2 Kalsoom Perveen Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
3 Kauda Babar Independent (IND)
4 Mir Muhammad Yousaf Badini Independent (IND)
5 Samina Saeed Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
6 Sardar Muhammad Shafiq Tareen Independent (IND)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
7 Jamil Ahmed Khoso Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.