Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Senate Finance Committee
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Muhammad Sadiq Sanjrani - Chairperson Independent (IND)
2 Dr. Sikandar Mandhro Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
3 Hasil Khan Bizenjo National Party (NP)
4 Hidayat Ullah Independent (IND)
5 Muhammad Ali Khan Saif Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
6 Muhammad Javed Abbasi Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
7 Mushahid Hussain Sayed Independent (IND)
8 Naseebullah Bazai Independent (IND)
9 Raja Muhammad Zafar-ul-Haq Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
10 Saleem Mandviwalla Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
11 Sherry Rehman Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
12 Syed Shibli Faraz Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
13 Dr. Syed Pervaiz Abbas Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.