Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

China Pak Economic Corridor (CPEC)
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Sherry Rehman - Convener Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
2 Atta Ur Rehman Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam Pakistan
3 Aurangzeb Khan Independent (IND)
4 Dr. Asad Ashraf Independent (IND)
5 Dr. Sikandar Mandhro Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
6 Ghous Muhammad Khan Niazi Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
7 Kauda Babar Independent (IND)
8 Mian Muhammad Ateeq Shaikh Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
9 Mir Kabeer Ahmed Muhammad Shahi National Party (NP)
10 Muhammad Akram National Party (NP)
11 Muhammad Ali Khan Saif Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
12 Muhammad Azam Khan Swati Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
13 Muhammad Javed Abbasi Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
14 Muhammad Usman Khan Kakar Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party (PMAP)
15 Nuzhat Sadiq Independent (IND)
16 Samina Saeed Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
17 Sardar Muhammad Yaqoob Khan Nasar Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
18 Sitara Ayaz Awami National Party (ANP)
19 Syed Muhammad Ali Shah Jamot Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
20 Bushra Rafique Dahar Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.