Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Committee on Delegated Legislation
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Kauda Babar - Chairperson Independent (IND)
2 Dr. Asad Ashraf Independent (IND)
3 Dr. Muhammad Farogh Naseem Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
4 Engr. Rukhsana Zuberi Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
5 Hasil Khan Bizenjo National Party (NP)
6 Kalsoom Perveen Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
7 Mian Raza Rabbani Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
8 Muhammad Azam Khan Swati Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
9 Prof. Sajid Mir Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
10 Raja Muhammad Zafar-ul-Haq Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
11 Rubina Khalid Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
12 Saleem Zia Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
13 Muhammad Ashfaq Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2019. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.