Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Committee on Privatization
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Mir Muhammad Yousaf Badini - Chairperson Independent (IND)
2 Abida Muhammad Azeem Independent (IND)
3 Farooq Hamid Naek Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
4 Hidayat Ullah Independent (IND)
5 Lt. General Abdul Qayyum HI (M) Retd. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
6 Mohsin Aziz Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
7 Muhammad Ayub Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
8 Muhammad Azam Khan Swati Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
9 Musadik Masood Malik Independent (IND)
10 Rana Mahmood ul Hassan Independent (IND)
11 Syed Muzafar Hussain Shah Pakistan Muslim League Functional (PML-F)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
12 Zarghoona Shabbir Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2019. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.