Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Water Scarcity
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Moula Bux Chandio - Convener Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
2 Anwaar-ul-Haq Kakar Independent (IND)
3 Brig. (R) John Kenneth Williams Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
4 Chaudhary Tanvir Khan Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
5 Ghous Muhammad Khan Niazi Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
6 Kamran Michael Independent (IND)
7 Khushbakht Shujat Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
8 Molana Abdul Ghafoor Haideri Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam Pakistan
9 Muhammad Akram National Party (NP)
10 Sardar Muhammad Shafiq Tareen Independent (IND)
11 Sassui Palijo Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
12 Syed Muhammad Sabir Shah Independent (IND)
13 Syed Muzafar Hussain Shah Pakistan Muslim League Functional (PML-F)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
14 Javed Iqbal Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.