Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Committee on Petroleum
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Mohsin Aziz - Chairperson Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
2 Atta Ur Rehman Jamiatul-Ulema-e-Islam (F) (JUI-F)
3 Bahramand Khan Tangi Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
4 Dr. Jehanzeb Jamaldini Balochistan National Party (BNP-M)
5 Kauda Babar Independent (IND)
6 Lt. General (R) Salahuddin Tirmizi Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
7 Mir Kabeer Ahmed Muhammad Shahi National Party (NP)
8 Quratulain Marri Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
9 Saleem Zia Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
10 Sardar Muhammad Shafiq Tareen Independent (IND)
11 Sardar Muhammad Yaqoob Khan Nasar Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
12 Shammim Afridi Independent (IND)
13 Taj Muhammad Afridi Independent (IND)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
14 Rafiullah Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2019. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.