Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Mohsin Aziz - Chairperson Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
2 Bahramand Khan Tangi Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
3 Dr. Jehanzeb Jamaldini Balochistan National Party (BNP-M)
4 Kauda Babar Independent (IND)
5 Lt. General (R) Salahuddin Tirmizi Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
6 Mir Kabeer Ahmed Muhammad Shahi National Party (NP)
7 Mir Muhammad Yousaf Badini Independent (IND)
8 Nauman Wazir Khattak Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
9 Quratulain Marri Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
10 Saleem Zia Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
11 Sardar Muhammad Yaqoob Khan Nasar Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
12 Shammim Afridi Independent (IND)
13 Taj Muhammad Afridi Independent (IND)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
14 Rafiullah Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.