Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Committee on Narcotics Control
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Sardar Muhammad Shafiq Tareen - Chairperson Independent (IND)
2 Brig. (R) John Kenneth Williams Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
3 Chaudhary Tanvir Khan Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
4 Haji Momin Khan Afridi Independent (IND)
5 Lt. General Abdul Qayyum HI (M) Retd. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
6 Nauman Wazir Khattak Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
7 Rana Maqbool Ahmad Independent (IND)
8 Saleem Zia Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
9 Seemee Ezdi Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
10 Syed Muhammad Ali Shah Jamot Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
11 Alamzeb Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.