Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Committee on To Examine purported grievances amongst some sections of the society and reach out/engage with the genuinely aggrieved persons to create national cohesion
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Muhammad Ali Khan Saif - Convener Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
2 Aurangzeb Khan Independent (IND)
3 Dilawar Khan Independent (IND)
4 Dr. Asad Ashraf Independent (IND)
5 Dr. Jehanzeb Jamaldini Balochistan National Party (BNP-M)
6 Dr. Sikandar Mandhro Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
7 Fida Muhammad Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
8 Hidayat Ullah Independent (IND)
9 Khanzada Khan Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
10 Mir Kabeer Ahmed Muhammad Shahi National Party (NP)
11 Molana Abdul Ghafoor Haideri Jamiatul-Ulema-e-Islam (F) (JUI-F)
12 Naseebullah Bazai Independent (IND)
13 Rana Maqbool Ahmad Independent (IND)
14 Sajjad Hussain Turi Independent (IND)
15 Samina Saeed Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
16 Sardar Muhammad Shafiq Tareen Independent (IND)
17 Sirajul Haq Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan (JIP)
18 Sitara Ayaz Awami National Party (ANP)
19 Syed Muhammad Sabir Shah Independent (IND)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
20 Shaukat Javaid Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2019. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.