Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Committee on The Promotion and Development of Football in the Country
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Muhammad Sadiq Sanjrani - Convener Independent (IND)
2 Ahmed Khan Independent (IND)
3 Dilawar Khan Independent (IND)
4 Dr. Asad Ashraf Independent (IND)
5 Mirza Muhammad Afridi Independent (IND)
6 Muhammad Ali Khan Saif Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
7 Syed Shibli Faraz Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
8 Rabeea Anwar Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2019. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.