Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

The Promotion and Development of Football in the Country
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Dilawar Khan - Convener Independent (IND)
2 Ahmed Khan Independent (IND)
3 Dr. Asad Ashraf Independent (IND)
4 Mirza Muhammad Afridi Independent (IND)
5 Muhammad Ali Khan Saif Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
6 Rubina Khalid Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
7 Syed Shibli Faraz Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
8 Zeshan Qamar Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.