Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Poverty Alleviation & Social Safety
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Dr. Jehanzeb Jamaldini - Chairperson Balochistan National Party (BNP-M)
2 Chaudhary Tanvir Khan Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
3 Dr. Asif Kirmani Independent (IND)
4 Engr. Rukhsana Zuberi Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
5 Lt. General Abdul Qayyum HI (M) Retd. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
6 Manzoor Ahmed Balochistan Awami Party
7 Mirza Muhammad Afridi Independent (IND)
8 Muhammad Asad Ali Khan Junejo Independent (IND)
9 Nighat Mirza Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
10 Rubina Khalid Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
11 Samina Saeed Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
12 Akhunzada Attaullah Khan Malik Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.