Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Senate Secretariat Employees Welfare Fund
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Muhammad Sadiq Sanjrani - Chairperson Independent (IND)
2 Moula Bux Chandio Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
3 Muhammad Azam Khan Swati Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
4 Mustafa Nawaz Khokhar Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
5 Rana Maqbool Ahmad Independent (IND)
6 Sana Jamali Independent (IND)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
7 Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.