Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Committee on Parliamentary Committee to Protect Minorities from Forced Conversions
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Anwar ul Haq Kakar - Chairperson Independent (IND)
2 Dr. Ashok Kumar National Party (NP)
3 Dr. Sikandar Mandhro Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
4 Muhammad Ali Khan Saif Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
5 Nauman Wazir Khattak Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
6 Rana Maqbool Ahmad Independent (IND)
7 Sajjad Hussain Turi Independent (IND)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
8 Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2019. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.