Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Parliamentary Committee on Appointment of Chairperson and Members of the National Commission for Human Rights
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Shunila Ruth PTI
2 Nuzhat Sadiq Independent (IND)
3 Syed Shibli Faraz Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
4 Romina Khurshid Alam PML-N
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
5 Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.