Parliamentary Committee on Appointment of Chairperson and Members of the National Commission for Human Rights

Looked after by N.A. Secretariat
S. No. Name Tenure Party Picture
1 Shunila Ruth, MNA - Chairperson -- PTI committee chairperson picture
2 Senator Syed Shibli Faraz March 2015 to March 2021 Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf PTI committee member picture
3 Senator Nuzhat Sadiq March 2018 to March 2024 Independent IND committee member picture
4 Romina Khurshid Alam, MNA -- PML-N member picture