Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Senate Emergency Relief Fund
S. No. Committee Members Party
1 Muhammad Sadiq Sanjrani - Chairperson Independent (IND)
2 Gianchand Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
3 Hidayat Ullah Independent (IND)
4 Muhammad Javed Abbasi Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
5 Rahila Magsi Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
6 Raja Muhammad Zafar-ul-Haq Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
7 Sana Jamali Independent (IND)
8 Syed Shibli Faraz Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
9 Walid Iqbal Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
S. No. Secretariat Staff Designation
10 Secretary Committee
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.