Special Committee to Review and Examine Jurisdictional issues between CDA and MCI

Looked after by Senate Secretariat
S. No. Name Tenure Party Picture
1 Senator Mushahid Hussain Sayed - Chairperson March 2018 to March 2024 Independent (IND)
2 Senator Muhammad Ali Khan Saif March 2015 to March 2021 Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
3 Senator Dr. Shahzad Waseem March 2018 to March 2024 Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)