Provisional Calendar

Provisional Calendar 2021-2022


Provisional Calendar of Sessions of the Senate for
The Parliamentary Year 2021-2022

(12th March, 2021 to 11th March, 2022)
(Duly approved by the Prime Minister)

Session Number Date of Summoning Date of Prorogation Total Working Days
309th Session 12-03-2021 (Friday) 12-03-2021 (Friday) 1 day
310th Session 05-04-2021 (Monday) 05-04-2021 (Monday) 1 day
311th Session 01-06-2021 (Tuesday) 18-06-2021 (Friday) 18 days
312th Session 02-07-2021 (Friday) 12-07-2021 (Monday) 11 days
313th Session 23-08-2021 (Monday) 03-09-2021 (Monday) 12 days
314th Session 04-10-2021 (Monday) 11-10-2021 (Monday) 08 days
315th Session 15-11-2021 (Monday) 26-11-2021 (Friday) 12 days
316th Session 13-12-2021 (Monday) 24-12-2021 (Friday) 12 days
317th Session 10-01-2022 (Monday) 21-01-2022 (Friday) 12 days
318th Session  07-02-2022 (Monday) 18-02-2022 (Friday) 12 days
319th Session  28-02-2022 (Monday) 11-03-2022 (Friday) 12 days
       
    TOTAL : 111 days