Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Parliamentary Friendship Groups of Afghanistan

S. No. Name Party Picture
1. Sirajul Haq
Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan (JIP)
2. Islamuddin Shaikh Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
3. Rahila Magsi Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
4. Muhammad Usman Khan Kakar Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party (PMAP)
5. Chaudhary Tanvir Khan Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
6. Muhammad Javed Abbasi Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
7. Shammim Afridi Independent (IND)
8. Hillal Ur Rehman Independent (IND)
9. Rana Mahmood ul Hassan Independent (IND)
10. Dr. Asad Ashraf Independent (IND)
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.