Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Parliamentary Friendship Groups of Canada

S. No. Name Party Picture
1. Nuzhat Sadiq
Independent (IND)
2. Khushbakht Shujat Mutahidda Qaumi Movement (MQM)
3. Samina Saeed Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
4. Engr. Rukhsana Zuberi Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
5. Muhammad Azam Khan Swati Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
6. Dilawar Khan Independent (IND)
7. Shaheen Khalid Butt Independent (IND)
8. Zeeshan Khanzada Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.