Write to us|Advertisements|Useful Links|FAQs

Parliamentary Friendship Groups of Egypt

S. No. Name Party Picture
1. Raja Muhammad Zafar-ul-Haq
Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
2. Gianchand Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
3. Haji Momin Khan Afridi Independent (IND)
4. Sherry Rehman Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian (PPP-P)
5. Agha Shahzaib Durrani Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)
6. Sardar Muhammad Shafiq Tareen Independent (IND)
7. Naseebullah Bazai Independent (IND)
Glossary | Site Map | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2010-2020. All Rights are Reserved. Senate of Pakistan.